Lingerie Sewing Patterns + Period Panty Sewing Kits®️
Cart 0

Undie Mouse Virtual Valentine Sewing Class

$38.00

ONLINE WORKSHOP VIA ZOOM

Happy Valentine's Day, my darling! Break out your sewing needle and get ready for friendship and tiny mouse lingerie!! Join Sophie + friends and spend a cool 90 minutes making and dressing our new best friend, Undie Mouse. Snacks not required but highly encouraged. Spaces are limited, please get your ticket early!! 

DATE + TIME 

Saturday, February 10 at 1pm CST (7pm GMT)

Saturday, February 10 at 7pm CST (9am AWST, and 10am KST/JST, next day)

Tuesday, February 13 at 7pm CST is open sew on our Patreon Virtual Sewing Group!

If you can't join us during these times, the pattern is available for purchase here

PATTERN SPECIFICS Meet Melba Undie Mouse, a small felt mouse who will wear anything fancy but highly prefers lingerie. Best marks for sequins, glitter, silk, metallic leather, and stripy socks. Please bring your copy of the Melba Undie Mouse pattern to class with you! 

SUGGESTED MATERIALS Use felt, stuffing, and wire for your mouse, fancy fabric samples or scraps for the clothing, and decorate with embroidery, beads, lace, anything you want!! 

REQUIRED MATERIALS 

  • 6x8" - 15x20 cm Felt
  • Stuffing
  • Embroidery Floss
  • Sturdy Wire
  • Decorative Fabrics
  • 1/8" Ribbon
  • Sequins

NOTIONS

  • Decorative items - lace, cord, beads, sequins, jewels, ribbon, fringe, feathers, etc!

SIZES + VIEWS This pattern includes patterns for Melba Undie Mouse, Teeny Triangle Bra, Micro Corset, Petite Tasseled Pasties, Slim Undies, Bitty Knickers, and Tiniest Sock.

SHARING Use the hashtag #SHinesUndieMouse to search and share images on social media!

Can't wait to make cute things with you!! Xx, Sophie

Class access information and link will be emailed to you after checkout.



More from this collection