LINGERIE SEWING PATTERNS + PERIOD PANTY SEWING KITS™️
Cart 0

Undie Ornament Sewing Class - Includes PDF Pattern

$38.00

ONLINE WORKSHOP VIA ZOOM

Looking for a lovely festive time, with nothing to learn or mess up, and absolutely no stress on site??? Gather all your tiny scraps of special things you've saved, join Sophie + friends and spend a cool 90 minutes making outrageously adorable mini Underwear Ornaments. Snacks not required but highly encouraged. Spaces are limited, please get your ticket early!! 

DATE + TIME Select your preferred Date and Time in the drop down menu.  

1pm CST is 7pm GMT. 7pm CST is 9am AWST, and 10am KST/JST (next day)

November 20 - 1pm CST - 7pm GMT

November 27 - 7pm CST - 12noon AEDT (next day)

December 3 - 7pm CST - 12noon AEDT (next day)

December 10 - 1pm CST - 7pm GMT

December 18 - 1pm CST - 7pm GMT

If you can't join us during any of these times, the pattern is available for purchase here

PATTERN SPECIFICS Undie Ornaments are extremely adorable and useful for all celebratory situations. The pattern is included in this purchase. 

SUGGESTED MATERIALS Use felt or fancy paper and trim with lace, ribbon, beads, embroidery, sequins, or anything pretty that strikes your fancy!

MATERIAL YARDAGE

  • 5x6" - 12x15 cm felt or paper

NOTIONS

  • Thread or glue
  • Decorative items - lace, cord, beads, sequins, jewels, ribbon, fringe, feathers, etc!
  • Sturdy wire or string and hook

SIZES + VIEWS This pattern includes four different patterns- Hipster, High Waist, Thong, and French Cut Undie Ornaments. They are all one size.

SHARING Use the hashtag #SHinesUndieOrnament to search and share images on social media!

Can't wait to make cute things with you!! Xx, Sophie

Pattern download and class access link will be emailed to you after checkout. It will arrive in a PDF format. Simply click, and print at 100% without scaling. You can download the pattern up to three (3) times, so make sure you download it on your personal computer and keep it filed in a safe place!

This download document will include your Zoom Meeting Login Info. 



More from this collection